Ringstr. 33b,  26721 Emden 

Direkter Kontakt: 0800 – 80 13 505 

Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Emden, Lohne, Westerstede und Oldenburg:

EmdenRingstraße 33b

Fon +49 4921 80 13 505 • Fax +49 4921 80 13 506 • emden[at]nexxia.de

Karsten Uhe • Dipl.-Ing. Architekt GF • karsten.uhe[at]nexxia.de • +49 176 232 76 505

Luise Fauerbach-Geiken • Dipl.-Ing. Architekt u. Stadtplaner • fge[at]nexxia.de • +49 177 77 97 288

Selina Ventura • Assistenz d. GF/ Bauzeichnerin • selina.ventura[at]nexxia.de • +49 1511 4567 103

Ronald Böhmer • Dipl.- Geograph • ronald.boehmer[at]nexxia.de • +49 1511 4567 102

Finn Vahl • Bachelor of Arts Architektur • finn.vahl[at]nexxia.de

Frank Kupfer • Bachelor of Arts Architektur • frank.kupfer[at]nexxia.de • +49 1511 4567 104

Alina Bolenz • Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin 3.LJ • alina.bolenz[at]nexxia.de

Laura Johanna Broja • Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin 2.LJ • laura.broja[at]nexxia.de

Alina Schulga • Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin 1.LJ • alina.schulga[at]nexxia.de

 

Lohne • An der Landwehr 28

Fon +49 4442 98 155 45 • Fax +49 4442 98 155 46 • lohne[at]nexxia.de

Timo Langfermann • Dipl.-Ing. Architekt GF • timo.langfermann[at]nexxia.de • +49 179 74 19 207

Dagmar Wehage • Dipl.-Ing. Architekt • dagmar.wehage[at]nexxia.de • +49 4442 98 155 45

Heike Bungenstock • Dipl.-Ing. Architekt • heike.bungenstock[at]nexxia.de • +49 4442 98 155 45

Jasmin Hackmann • Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin 2.LJ • jasmin.hackmann[at]nexxia.de • +49 4442 98 155 45

 

Westerstede • Am Flutter 37

Fon +49 4488 42 12 • Fax +49 4488 48 81 • westerstede[at]nexxia.de

Ulrich Recker • Dipl.-Ing. Architekt u. Stadtplaner • ulrich.recker[at]nexxia.de • +49 4488 42 12

Tanja Held • Dipl.-Ing. Architekt • tanja.held[at]nexxia.de • +49 4488 42 12

 

Oldenburg • Achternstraße 51

Fon +49 441 93 54 57 53 • Fax +49 441 93 54 57 54 • oldenburg[at]nexxia.de

Torben Wiechmann • Bauzeichner • torben.wiechmann[at]nexxia.de • +49 1511 4567 101

Nach Oben
Visit HighSchoolDiploma.US
Facebook