Ringstr. 33b,  26721 Emden 

Direkter Kontakt: 0800 – 80 13 505 

Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Emden, Lohne und Westerstede:

EmdenRingstraße 33b

Fon +49 4921 80 13 505 • Fax +49 4921 80 13 506 • emden[at]nexxia.de

Karsten Uhe • Dipl.-Ing. Architekt GF • karsten.uhe[at]nexxia.de • +49 176 232 76 505

Luise Fauerbach-Geiken • Dipl.-Ing. Architekt u. Stadtplaner • fge[at]nexxia.de • +49 177 77 97 288

Andrea Haak • M.Sc. Landschaftsökologie  • andrea.haak[at]nexxia.de • +49 1511 4567 102

Selina Ventura • Assistenz d. GF/ Bauzeichnerin • selina.ventura[at]nexxia.de • +49 1511 4567 104

Frank Werker • Dipl.- Kfm. Wi.-Inf. • frank.werker[at]nexxia.de • +49 177 3353 937

Sabrina Wiltmann • Dipl.- Pädagogin • sabrina.wiltmann[at]nexxia.de • +49 176 232 76 504

Alina Bolenz • Bauzeichnerin • alina.bolenz[at]nexxia.de • +49 1511 4567 105

Alina Schulga • Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin 3.LJ • alina.schulga[at]nexxia.de • +49 1511 4567 101

Ben Riemer • Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin 2.LJ • ben.riemer[at]nexxia.de • +49 4921 80 13 505

Finja Giesselmann • Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin 1.LJ • finja.giesselmann[at]nexxia.de • +49 4921 80 13 505

Tanja Folkerts • Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin 1.LJ • tanja.folkerts[at]nexxia.de • +49 1511 4567 103

 

Lohne • An der Landwehr 28

Fon +49 4442 98 155 45 • Fax +49 4442 98 155 46 • lohne[at]nexxia.de

Timo Langfermann • Dipl.-Ing. Architekt GF • timo.langfermann[at]nexxia.de • +49 179 74 19 207

Dagmar Wehage • Dipl.-Ing. Architekt • dagmar.wehage[at]nexxia.de • +49 4442 98 155 45

Heike Bungenstock • Dipl.-Ing. Architekt • heike.bungenstock[at]nexxia.de • +49 4442 98 155 45

Jasmin Hackmann • Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin 3.LJ • jasmin.hackmann[at]nexxia.de • +49 4442 98 155 45

 

Westerstede • Am Flutter 37

Fon +49 4488 42 12 • Fax +49 4488 48 81 • westerstede[at]nexxia.de

Ulrich Recker • Dipl.-Ing. Architekt u. Stadtplaner • ulrich.recker[at]nexxia.de • +49 4488 42 12

Tanja Held • Dipl.-Ing. Architekt • tanja.held[at]nexxia.de • +49 4488 42 12

 

 

Nach Oben
Visit HighSchoolDiploma.US
Facebook